Kollegium Schuljahr 2020/2021

S. Bornhausen

E-Mail bornhausen@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

L. Brinkmann

E-Mail brinkmann@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

B. Bröseler

E-Mail broeseler@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

L. Cappenberg

E-Mail cappenberg@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

M. Cohnen,
Referendar

E-Mail cohnen@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S.K. Dohms

E-Mail dohms@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S. Eisner

E-Mail eisner@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

A. Franzen

E-Mail franzen@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

IMG_9302_klein

A. Friderichs

E-Mail friderichs@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

A. Godehart

E-Mail godehart@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

M. Goße

E-Mail gosse@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

V. Grasmik

E-Mail grasmik@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

Dr. R. Grauwinkel

E-Mail grauwinkel@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

E. Hermanns

E-Mail hermanns@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

N. Holl

E-Mail holl@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S. Kämmerling

E-Mail kaemmerling@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

M. Kieven

E-Mail kieven@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

H. Kraushaar

E-Mail kraushaar@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

D. Kröger

E-Mail kroeger@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

M. Krystof

E-Mail krystof@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

IMG_7560_klein

G. Kozak

E-Mail kozak@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

C. Kupferoth

E-Mail kupferoth@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S. Küsters

E-Mail kuesters@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

P. Laubenthal

E-Mail laubenthal@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S. Lehmann

E-Mail lehmann@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

L. Melchior

E-Mail melchior@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

K. Mierenfeld

E-Mail mierenfeld@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

T. Musikant

E-Mail musikant@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

C. Müller-Ilkay

E-Mail mueller-ilkay@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

P. Offermanns

E-Mail offermanns@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

M. Paulus-Schillings

E-Mail paulus-schillings@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

N. Philippen

E-Mail philippen@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

F. Preuth

E-Mail preuth@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

L. Schaffrath-Sonntag

E-Mail schaffrath-sonntag@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

T. Scharnhorst

E-Mail scharnhorst@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

A.L. Scheithauer

E-Mail scheithauer@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

J. Schetnikova

E-Mail schetnikova@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

K. Schinas-Rohde

E-Mail schinas-rohde@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

B. Schladot

E-Mail schladot@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

A. Schnittler

E-Mail schnittler@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

F.R. Schöttler

E-Mail schoettler@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S. Schürmann

E-Mail schuermann@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S. Schulz

E-Mail schulz@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

C. Schumacher

E-Mail schumacher@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

B. Taisakowski

E-Mail taisakowski@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S. Temiz

E-Mail temiz@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

M. Thyssen

E-Mail thyssen@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

K. Uysal

E-Mail uysal@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

K. Voß

E-Mail voss@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

I. Walendzik

E-Mail walendzik@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

J. Wasmuth

E-Mail wasmuth@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

I. Weber-Weishaupt

E-Mail weber-weishaupt@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

S. Wienströer

E-Mail wienstroeer@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

W. Wilden

E-Mail wilden@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de

J. Woelbeling

E-Mail woelbeling@gesamtschule-wuerselen.de